One comment on “Undisputed Thoughts: A look back at CM Punk vs John Cena contract signing

  1. Nice read. They really have me excited for this match. WWE has done something that I never thought would happen; they have made me start back purchasing pay per views. Money in the Bank was the first pay per view I’ve ordered since Mania 25 (which was the first I’d ordered since maybe 2003). I am really intrigued by this match and am strongly considering buying the show. I already bought Hardcore Justice this month and kinda wish I had held out for SummerSlam.

Leave a Reply

